2013-14 Committee

Chairman

Patrick Turner
Maurides & Foley L.L.C.
pturner@maurides.com

Vice Chairman

Rob Thomas
Jameson Commercial
rthomas@jameson.com

Committee

Karen Brosnan
Wall Street Journal
karen.brosnan@wsj.com

Lori Caton
Caton Commercial
lori@catoncommercial.com

Wayne Caplan
Sperry Van Ness
wcaplan@svn112.com

Will Crowden
Baum Realty Group
will@baumrealty.com

Jon DeVries
Roosevelt University
jdevries@roosevelt.edu

Michael Fine
Fine & Company LLC
michael@fineandcompany.com

Rita Glass
Keller Williams Realty
rglass@kw.com

Frank Martinez
RealtyMetrix
frank@frankmartinez.com

Diana Peterson
Sperry Van Ness Auction Works
diana.peterson@svn.com

Molly Phelan
Kearney & Phelan
map@kearneyphelan.com

George Relias
Enterprise Law Group
grelias@enterpriselg.com

Paul Tsakiris
First Western Properties
paul@1stwesternproperties.com

Related Links

200 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 400, Chicago, IL 60604
Telephone: 312-803-4900, Fax: 312-803-4905

The “Voice of Real Estate” in Chicago
© 2011 Chicago Association of REALTORS®